e4adf70db0 · Remove synthetic training path and add fine-text OCR option · Updated 2026-10-07 22:07:30 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?